Books on Publishing

I’m interested in learning about the book publishing industry. I’ve been told to read:

I tried my local library but they don’t seem to have many books on this topic.

Any other suggestions?

2 responses to “Books on Publishing

  1. callitspontaneous

    I’m currently reading one book called: Inside Book Publishing.
    I couldnt find anything at the libraries so had to buy in the end, which isnt so bad :)

  2. Thanks for the tip! I’ll be sure to check it out — did you find it at your local bookstore or did you have to buy it online?

Leave a Reply

